Contact Us

Australia New Zealand

Sydney

Level 4, 157 Walker Street
North Sydney
NSW 2060
Australia

sydney@presenceofit.com.au

Google map

Ph:1300 66 55 03
Fax:+61 2 9955 2241

Melbourne

Level 1, 493 St. Kilda Road
Melbourne
VIC 3004
Australia

melbourne@presenceofit.com.au

Google map

Ph:1300 66 55 03
Fax:+61 3 9866 1833

Brisbane

Level 15, 239 George Street 
Brisbane
QLD 4000
Australia

brisbane@presenceofit.com.au

Google map

Ph:1300 66 55 03
Fax:+61 7 3012 9171

Perth

2/98 Cambridge Street

West Leederville
WA  6007

Australia

perth@presenceofit.com.au

Google map

Ph:1300 66 55 03

Business Information

Presence of IT Pty. Ltd.
ABN: 14 087 572 638

International Dialing: +61 3 8608 0700

New Zealand

New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand

auckland@presenceofit.com

Google map

Ph:+64 9 4282401

Asia Pacific Japan

Singapore

(Asia Regional Headquarters)
237 Alexandra Road
#04-15/16, The Alexcier
Singapore 159929
singapore@presenceofit.com

 

 

 

Google map

Ph:+65 6717 2515

Hong Kong

 Level 23, One Island East,
18 Westlands Road,
Island East, Hong Kong
hongkong@presenceofit.com

Google map

Ph:+852 3750 7968
Fax:+852 3750 7400

Malaysia

Unit B-3A-19, Level 3A,
Empire Soho, Empire Subang
Jalan SS16/1, 47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
malaysia@presenceofit.com

Google map

Ph:+60350222318

Tokyo, Japan

Level 15, Cerulean Tower
26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho,
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo, Japan 150-8512
japan@presenceofit.com

Google map

Ph:+81 3 5456 5514

Taipei, Taiwan

Level 37, Taipei 101 Tower
No. 7, Section 5, Xinyi Road,
Taipei 110,
Taiwan
taiwan@presenceofit.com


 

Google map

Ph:+886 2 8729 9681

Bangkok, Thailand

1-7 Suite 0827 Level 8 Zuellig House Building
Silom Road, Silom Sub-district Bangrak District
Bangkok 10500
Thailand
thailand@presenceofit.com


 

Google map

Ph:+66 2 231 8460 (Ext. 8460-8462)

Seoul, South Korea

Lvl 22, Two IFC,10 Gukjegeumyung-ro,
Youngdeungpo-gu,
Seoul, South Korea 150-945
korea@presenceofit.com



 

Google map

Ph:+82 2 6138 3521

North America

Dallas

10000 North Central Expressway
Suite 400
Dallas Texas 75231 U.S.A.

usa@presenceofit.com

Google map

Ph:+1 214 890 4048

Fort Collins

105 W. Mountain Avenue
Fort Collins CO 80524 U.S.A 
 

 

Google map

Ph:+1-970-306-4142

Ontario

PO Box 161
Station Brooklin
Whitby Ontario
L1M 1B5 
Canada

canada@presenceofit.ca

Google map

Ph:+1 (905) 441-6343

India

Bangalore

Vatika Business Center, 
Suite No 27, POIT, 
Divyasree Chambers, 
2nd Floor, Wing A, 11, O'Shaugnessy Road, Langford Town,    
Bangalore  560 025 
Karnataka, INDIA

Google map

Hyderabad

Plot No: 587, Road No: 32
Jubilee Hills (Near Timberland, Road no: 36)
Hyderabad, Telangana – 500033
INDIA

Google map

Ph:+91 4023556778