Contact Us

Australia

Sydney

Level 4, 157 Walker Street
North Sydney
NSW 2060
Australia

sydney@presenceofit.com.au

Google map

Ph:1300 66 55 03
Fax:+61 2 9955 2241

Melbourne

Level 1, 493 St. Kilda Road
Melbourne
VIC 3004
Australia

melbourne@presenceofit.com.au

Google map

Ph:1300 66 55 03
Fax:+61 3 9866 1833

Brisbane

Level 15, 239 George Street 
Brisbane
QLD 4000
Australia

brisbane@presenceofit.com.au

Google map

Ph:1300 66 55 03
Fax:+61 7 3012 9171

Perth

G.02 Westgate, 420 Bagot Road
Subiaco
WA 6008
Australia

perth@presenceofit.com.au

Google map

Ph:1300 66 55 03

Business Information

Presence of IT Pty. Ltd.
ABN: 14 087 572 638

International Dialing: +61 3 8608 0700

Singapore/ Hong Kong

Singapore

Presence of IT Pte. Ltd.

237 Alexandra Road
#04-15/16, The Alexcier
Singapore 159929

singapore@presenceofit.com

Google map

Ph:+65 6717 2515

USA

Dallas

10000 North Central Expressway
Suite 400
Dallas Texas 75231 U.S.A.

usa@presenceofit.com

Google map

Ph:+1 214 890 4048

Fort Collins

123 North College Ave
Suite #200
Fort Collins CO 80524 U.S.A 
 

Google map

Ph:+1-970-212-4669

Canada

Ontario

 

PO Box 161
Station Brooklin
Whitby Ontario
L1M 1B5 
Canada

 

canada@presenceofit.ca

Google map

Ph:+1 (905) 441-6343